We are working to address intermittent issues accessing PowerSchool Learning. Thanks for your patience!
Our Teachers
Mrs. Brooke DeBonis -- Principal
Miss Stephanie Pierce -- First and Second Grade
Mr. Mark Rampone -- Third Grade
Mrs. Kimberly Donaldson -- Reading Specialist
Mrs. Ahlfeld -- Librarian/Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Janna Webb -- Physical Education
Alison Zylstra -- Sixth Grade
Mrs. Cill Waterhouse -- PreKindergarten
Mr. Ross Harmon -- First and Second Grade
Miss Jennifer Leach -- Third Grade
Mrs. Roberts -- Fifth Grade
Mrs. Patty Lea -- Sixth Grade
Mrs. Mandy Mayer -- School Nurse and Health Education
Mrs. Elizabeth Warnecke -- Kindergarten
Mrs. Jean Pritchard -- First and Second Grade
Ms. Dawn Robertson -- Fourth Grade
Mrs. Mandy Thomas -- Fifth Grade
Ms. Jessica Lamb -- Special Education
Ms. Lisa Hoyt -- Music
Ms. Amy Harris -- Art